projectsger.blogg.se

Dropbox customer service email
Dropbox customer service email












You can either convert your current Dropbox account to a personal account with a email address or transfer your entire account to the Wake Forest Dropbox Enterprise Account. The first time you sign on after requesting an account, Dropbox will ask you what you want to do with any pre-existing data. If I already have a Dropbox account with my WFU email address, will my data be automatically converted to the Enterprise Account? With an Enterprise Dropbox Account, our Service Desk can assist you with your questions.

dropbox customer service email dropbox customer service email

  • Your Enterprise Dropbox Account will be protected by Google 2-Step Verification.
  • You will have access to premier features unavailable in the free version, such as Smart Sync and Viewer History.
  • You will have the ability to access more storage (100 GB is our default and more can be requested).
  • Why should I join the Wake Forest Dropbox Enterprise account versus keeping my free Dropbox account? If I already have a personal Dropbox account using my email address, how do I join the Wake Forest Dropbox Enterprise account?

    dropbox customer service email

    Go to to find step by step instructions on how to download the desktop client on your Mac and Windows computer.














    Dropbox customer service email